Online and live: Wiltshire Music Centre


1pm and 6pm, Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1DZ

The 6pm concert will be broadcast live online.

Mozart: Fantasia in D minor
Liszt: Two Consolations in E
Schubert: Sonata in C minor D958
Tomkins: A Sad Pavan for these Distracted Times
Bill Evans: Peace Piece
£20 live (£10 students/under 18)
£10 6pm livestream
Please book your ticket for the Livestream performance online or via the Box Office: 01225 860100.
Confirmation of viewing information, including a link to the Livestream broadcast, your unique password, and a copy of our digital concert programme (available to purchase at checkout) will be sent to you via email prior to the event.